Sistahs What You Say Sisters What Ye Say

Sistahs what you say we pray today? Sistahs what you say, today we rewrite the play? Sistahs what you say, we slaves today? Sistahs what you say, not my sistahs, no not my sistahs today, or tomorrow’s today. Sistahs what we say, no way no way. See me and my sistahs we can’t afford to play. That price is too high and in the world today, only pebbles we make. But I tell you, oh my sistahs they come to slay. So tell me sisters what ye say, this time will you fight for our freedoms yay or nay?

One thought on “Sistahs What You Say Sisters What Ye Say

  1. Yasssss i love this!!!!!!!!!! Beautifully written and beautiful words. I love your voice! Great post and thank you for sharing. Please check out my blog aladyhoodjourney.wordpress.com i would love your feedback. My most recent and top posts are listed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

